IX Web Hosting’s Promise to you.

Posted: December 12, 2008 in Uncategorized
Tags: , , , , , , , ,

promise

Remeber this? In big letters on their Home Page, “Our Promise to you”  well, the ship started sinking in April, and the rats started fleeing, and  “Their Promise to us” disappeared like a fart in the wind.. Or so they had hoped.

Let me take you back in time, to refresh your memory, read and have a laugh at the promises that were made, hey, even sit back and listen  to the CEO Fathi Said tell us how important we are.. as he well puts it, “Without you, IX  web hosting would not exist”  Ooohhh and while you are enjoying the blast to the past, why not send him a personal message..

ENJOY : http://web.archive.org/web/20080101195251/www.ixwebhosting.com/index.php/v2/pages.ourPromiseToYou 

Dear Friend,It’s my personal wish to address you with this letter. It is very important for me to get in touch with my customers, for a simple reason:

Without you, we would not be in business.

Comments
  1. Steve Gibbs says:

    I’m so glad you are openly posting about IX web hosting, I still have one business account with these criminals. I sill have 9 months left with them, but I have already started looking else where. Ixwebhosting is the most incompetant hosting company in the world, their support are useless, do not speak the language,there is NEVER a problem, even if the database has been down for hours, they say it is fine. They make promises they don’t and cannot keep, and as soon as they have your money, they treat you like shit. IX webhosting is arrogant, pathetic and deserve what is coming to them.. May they rot in hell

  2. Wow! I would not stay with my hosting company if I was so upset. Get a refund and move on.

  3. neverixweb says:

    Maybe people do just that… move away, but don’t kid yourself about getting a refund… Lauren

Leave a comment